More

Old Thorns

Bookings & Enquiries 01428 738430

Send Us an Email Enquiry >
Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Seniors Christmas Bash Wednesday 11th December29 days 
Christmas Stableford 8:30-9:40 Saturday 21st December39 days 
Match V Slinfold (H) 10:00 Monday 3rd February 202083 days 
Shop Booking 7:30-8:10 Saturday 29th February 2020109 days 
Shop Booking 7:30-810 Saturday 14th March 2020123 days 
Shop Booking 7:30-8:00 Sunday 15th March 2020124 days 
I/G online Booking 9:20-9:40 Sunday 15th March 2020124 days 
Seniors Q/St( J. Slocombe) 08:30-09:20 Monday 6th April 2020146 days 
Seniors Captains Day Thursday 10th September 2020303 days 
Ryder Cup 13:00-14:00 Saturday 19th September 2020312 days 
Seniors Christmas Bash Wednesday 9th December 2020393 days 
Christmas Stableford 8:30-9:40 Saturday 19th December 2020403 days 
Shop Booking 8:00-8:40 & 9:40-9:50 Saturday 16th January 2021431 days 
Shop Booking 7:30-8:10 Saturday 27th February 2021473 days 
Shop Booking 7:30-810 & 9:30-9:40 Saturday 13th March 2021487 days 
I/G online Booking 9:50-10:00 Sunday 14th March 2021488 days 
Seniors Roll Up ( J. Slocombe) 08:30-09:20 Monday 5th April 2021510 days 
Seniors Captains Day Thursday 9th September 2021667 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.